×

Home

About

Services

Clients

Contact





Tel: + 603 7733 6936
Fax: + 603 7733 6937
Email: sales@avenuepixel.com

CONTACT US

We'd love to hear from you

Avenue Pixel Sdn Bhd
(574452 – P)

Address
Oval Tower @ Damansara
Lot 28-3A, Menara Permata Damansara
No 685, Jalan Damansara
60000 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Tel: + 603 7733 6936
Fax: + 603 7733 6937
Email: sales@avenuepixel.com

General Support

Monday till Friday
Operation Hours: 9am till 7pm
Support Hotline: + 603 7733 6932
Email: support@avenuepixel.com


Sales & Marketing

General Sales Enquiry
sales@avenuepixel.com
Tel: + 603 7733 6936
Fax: + 603 7733 6937

Johnny Lee Kah Hsiang
Director of Sales and Marketing (Regional)
johnny@avenuepixel.com
Tel: + 603 7733 6936 (ext 101)
Mobile: + 6017 332 5885

Customer Service & Support

Jennifer Sito
Assistant Director of Customer Services
jennifer.sito@avenuepixel.com
Tel: + 603 7733 6936 (ext 104)
Mobile : + 6012 6682 885

Margaret Ong
Manager – Customer Service & Digital Specialist
margaret.ong@avenuepixel.com
Tel: + 603 7733 6936

Kiwi Wong
Senior Project Manager
kiwi@avenuepixel.com
Tel: + 603 7733 6936 (ext 102)
Mobile : + 6017 2695 885